Wednesday, April 22, 2009

Olafur Arnalds - Found Songs

Year of release: 2009
Genre: Classical/Piano
Country: Iceland

01. Day I: Romance
02. Day II: Raein
03. Day III: Allt Varð Hljótt
04. Day IV: Erla’s Waltz
05. Day V: Ljósið
06. Day VI: Faun
07. Day VII: Lost Song

In a few words:
I always like to promote new artists, especially those who have great talent. As this Iceland boy (he is only 21 years old!). He created 7 songs in 7 days. A peaceful melancholic music based on piano and some strings. He provides his music for free download and believe me it is worth listening! Visit his page on myspace by clicking here!