Thursday, March 26, 2009

Red Dawn - Never Say Surrender

Year of release: 1994
Genre: Hard Rock/A.O.R.
Country: U.S.A.


01. Flyin' High
02. I'll Be There
03. Liar
04. Dangerous Child
05. Promises
06. I Can't Get Over You
07. Christine
08. Take These Chains
09. She's On Fire
10. Never Say Surrende

In a few words:
Here is an excellent hard rock album from an unknown band. An one-off band. Maybe the time that this album was released was unappropriated for this kind of music (1994 - grunge period of music).