Wednesday, July 8, 2009

R.I.P. Michael

Year of release: 1982
Genre: Pop
Country: U.S.A.

01. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’

02. Baby Be Mine
03. The Girl Is Mine
04. Thriller
05. Beat It
06. Billie Jean
07. Human Nature
08. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
09. The Lady In My Life

In a few words:
In this album you will listen to Michael in the way you should remember him. As the number one pop star, as a great performer and of course as a great dancer... R.I.P. Michael... Our music is poorer now, but your music will live forever...

Personal highlights:
"Thriller", "Beat It" and "Billie Jean"