Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Spyro Gyra - Got The Magic

Year of release: 1999
Genre: Jazz
Country: U.S.A.

01. Silk And Satin
02. Breezeway
03. Havana Moonlight
04. Springtime Laughter
05. If You Will
06. Got The Magic
07. Teardrops
08. Pure Mood
09. Sierra
10. Love Comes
11. R.S.V.P.

In a few words:
This album is more appropriate for some hot summer nights. Put your favorite drink in the glass, relax in your couch and enjoy the smooth jazz of this album. It is an easy-listening album with nice melodies, especially on the saxophone.

Personal highlights:
"Breezeway", "Havana Moonlight" and "Love Comes"