Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Nachtmystium - Assassins: Black Meddle Part I

Year of release: 2008
Genre: Black Metal/Psychedelic Rock
Country: U.S.A.


01. One Of These Nights
02. Assassins
03. Ghosts Of Grace
04. Away From Light
05. Your True Enemy
06. Code Negative
07. Omnivore
08. Seasick, Part I: Drowned At Dusk
09. Seasick, Part II: Oceanborne
10. Seasick, Part III: Silent Sunrise

In a few words:
Leave aside the awful cover. The music of this album is at least interesting. This album is a combination of black metal and psychedelic rock with some jazz and blues influences. It combines the energy of black metal with the trippy atmosphere of psychedelic rock.


SABALE said...

very very good

Strange Taste In Music said...

Thank you very much my friend..