Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Six Feet Under - Warpath

Year of release: 1997
Genre: Death Metal
Country: U.S.A.

01. War Is Coming
02. Nonexistence
03. A Journey Into Darkness
04. Animal Instinct
05. Death Or Glory
06. Burning Blood
07. Manipulation
08. 4:20
09. Revenge Of The Zombies
10. As I Die
11. Night Visions
12. Caged And Disgraced

In a few words:
This is a groovy death metal album. In my opinion, if you ignore the brutal vocals and focus on the music, you will understand that here is just a heavy metal album played with death metal guitars. The cover of Holocaust's Death or Glory is very good.