Monday, February 2, 2009

Lamb Of God - Sacrament

Year of release: 2006
Genre: Metalcore
Country: U.S.A.

01. Walk With Me In Hell
02. Again We Rise
03. Redneck
04. Pathetic
05. Foot To The Throat
06. Descending
07. Blacken The Cursed Sun
08. Forgotten (Lost Angels)
09. Requiem
10. More Time To Kill
11. Beating On Death's Door

In a few words:
The fourth studio album of Lamb Of God is a dynamite. It contains heavy riffs, brutal vocals and nice lead guitars. The songs are really catchy. Enjoy it in full volume!