Sunday, February 1, 2009

Radiohead - OK Computer

Year of release: 1997
Genre: Alternative Rock/Experimental
Country: U.K.

01. Airbag
02. Paranoid Android
03. Subterranean Homesick Alien
04. Exit Music (For A Film)
05. Let Down
06. Karma Police
07. Fitter Happier
08. Electioneering
09. Climbing Up The Walls
10. No Surprises
11. Lucky
12. The Tourist

In a few words:
Here is the magnum opus of Radiohead. One of the best releases of 90's. Atmospheric and trippy, based on strange guitar sounds and the falsetto vocals of Yorke, it fairly gave popularity to the band. "Karma Police", " No Surprises" and "Electioneering" are great "hits".