Monday, December 22, 2008

Borknagar - Origin

Year of release: 2006
Genre: Acoustic/Folk
Country: Norway

01. Earth Imagery
02. Grains
03. Oceans Rise
04. Signs
05. White
06. Cynosure
07. The Human Nature
08. Acclimation
09. The Spirit Of Nature

In a few words:
This is the acoustic album of Borgnagar and it is quite different from the rest of their discography. Acoustic and electric guitars, flute, violin, cello and brass make a cozy atmosphere. An excellent companion for the cold winter nights beside the fire place.