Friday, December 12, 2008


Year of release: 2002
Genre: Alternative/Rock/Funk
Country: U.S.A.

01. By The Way
02. Universally Speaking
03. This Is The Place
04. Dosed
05. Don't Forget Me
06. The Zephyr Song
07. Can't Stop
08. I Could Die For You
09. Midnight
10. Throw Away Your Television
11. Cabron
12. Tear
13. On Mercury
14. Minor Thing
15. Warm Tape
16. Venice Queen

In a few words:
What an album! This one is a very cool album, specially designed for summer. It puts you in a happy mood. It has many good songs, apart from the singles. It is very melodic, has well-written songs and nice vocals. Give it a try.