Tuesday, December 9, 2008

Entombed - Wolverine Blues

Year of release: 1993
Genre: Death 'N' Roll
Country: Sweden


01. Eyemaster
02. Rotten Soil
03. Wolverine Blues
04. Demon
05. Contempt
06. Full Of Hell
07. Blood Song
08. Hollowman
09. Heavens Die
10. Out Of Hand

In a few words:
Here is a classic Entombed album. Groovy death metal with cement mixers instead of guitars. For this album was discovered the term "death 'n' roll". Put it to your player and it will demolish your house!!