Thursday, December 18, 2008

P.J. Harvey - White Chalk

Year of release: 2007
Genre: Piano
Country: U.K.

01. The Devil
02. Dear Darkness
03. Grow Grow Grow
04. When Under Ether
05. White Chalk
06. Broken Harp
07. Silence
08. To Talk To You
09. The Piano
10. Before Departure
11. The Mountain

In a few words:
Forget what you know about this artist. In this album you will listen only a piano and a voice. You think this is not enough? Ha! Try to listen this dark, introvert album and tell me after your opinion.